Certified Individuals

A+ Certified

  1. Anne Altena (Noorderdiep Advies)
    anne.altena@noorderdiep.nl
  2. Anneke van Abeelen
    anneke@bestvaluetrainer.com
  3. Daniela Verheul (Daniela Verheul Consultancy)
    dani.verheul@gmail.com
  4. Danielle Wouters (Independent Procurement Professional)
    danielle.wouters@casema.nl
  5. Dineke Oudijk (ProRail)
    dineke.oudijk@prorail.nl
  6. Edwin Zeeman (RPR)
    edwin.zeeman@gmail.com
  7. Frank Spaaij (Mindful Management)
    spaaij@mmgt.nl
  8. Gard van Hulzen (Kragten BV)
    gvh@kragten.nl
  9. Grietsje van der Heide (Antea Group)
    grietsje.vanderheide@anteagroup.com
  10. Haiko Brinkers (Canon)
    haiko.brinkers@canon.nl
  11. Ingrid van Oers (KPN)
    ingrid.vanoers@kpn.com
  12. Jacob Charries (District Attorneys Council)
    Jacob.Charries@dac.state.ok.us
  13. Jan Hutten (Van Hes Projectmanagement)
    Jan@vanhesprojectmanagement.nl
  14. Jannie Koster (Consistender)
    j.koster@consistender.nl
  15. Jeroen van de Rijt (Best Value Group)
    rijt@bestvalue-group.nl
  16. Johannes Hiemstra (Best Value Group)
    hiemstra@bestvalue-group.nl
  17. Kees Rietman (Case4BestValue)
    kees.rietman@icloud.com
  18. Marcus van der Ven (Royal Haskoning DHV)
    marcus.van.der.ven@rhdhv.com
  19. Mariska Viester (ProRail)
    mariska.viester@prorail.nl
  20. Marlous Vogels (InVia Advies)
    inviaadvies@gmail.com
  21. Niels Verlaan (Unherd)
    Niels@unherd.nl / +31-6-55469177
  22. Oscar Kerkhoven (Royal HaskoningDHV)
    oscar.kerkhoven@rhdhv.com
  23. Pascal Evertz (Buyers United)
    p.evertz@buyersunited.nl
  24. Sjoerd Posthuma (Scenter)
    posthuma@scenter.nl
  25. Steve Hagar (TSET)
    steveh@tset.ok.gov
  26. Steven Bookelman (Heleco Advies)
    bookelmann@heleco.net
  27. Steven Simonis (SPS Advies)
    stefsimonis@spsadvies.nl
  28. Susan van Hes (Van Hes Projectmanagement)
    susanvanhes@gmail.com
  29. Valentijn De Jong (Scenter)
    jong@scenter.nl
  30. Wencke Heijblok (Best Value Group)
    heijblok@bestvalue-group.nl
  31. Wiebe Witteveen (Best Value Group)
    witteveen@bestvalue-group.nl
  32. Wim de Vries (Pro4Value)
    info@pro4value.nl
  33. Wout Groeneveld (Canon - Nederland)
    wout.groeneveld@canon.nl

For Information on B & B+ Certified individuals click here!

-

A Certified

  1. Antoinette Bos (Hanzehogeschool)
    a.bos@pl.hanze.nl
  2. Arjan van Vliet (Belastingdienst)
    a.van.vliet@belastingdienst.nl
  3. Arno Hiemcke (Quint Wellington Redwood)
    a.hiemcke@quintgroup.com
  4. Brigitte Broekert (Waterschap Velt & Vecht)
    b.broekert@veltenvecht.nl
  5. Carlita Vis (Mobilis)
    carlita@casema.nl
  6. Christian Schaap (De Haan & Martojo)
    christian.schaap@dhm-infra.nl
  7. Coos Koster (Coos Koster Consultancy)
    cooskoster@gmail.com
  8. Dewi van Deurssen (Zilveren Kruis Achmea)
    dewi.van.deurssen@achmea.nl
  9. Elske Bosma (Rijkswaterstaat)
    elske.bosma@rws.nl
  10. Erik Mars (Marsinkoopadvies)
    erik@marsinkoopadvies.nl
  11. Guido Koreman (Sterk)
    guidokoreman@gmail.com
  12. Gul Oren (Rijkswaterstaat)
    gul.oren@rws.nl
  13. Hans Buitenhuis (DWA)
    Buitenhuis@dwa.nl
  14. Hans Kateman (KPN)
    hans.kateman@kpn.com
  15. Jelle Wenselaar (het NIC)
    jelle.wenselaar@hetnic.nl
  16. Job Looijenga (Waterschap Groot Salland)
    JLooijenga@wgs.nl
  17. John Jonkhout (Het NIC)
    John.Jonkhout@hetnic.nl
  18. Joop van Duren (Zuyd Hogeschool)
    joop.vanduren@zuyd.nl
  19. Klaas de Haan (Van Hes Projectmanagement)
    klaas@vanhesprojectmanagement.nl
  20. Klaas-Pieter Majoor (Ordina)
    kp.majoor@ordina.nl
  21. Leon Laurey (Scenter)
    laurey@scenter.nl
  22. Maarten de Wilde (Prorail)
    maarten.dewilde@prorail.nl
  23. Marc Gilissen (IHC Merwede)
    mmh.gillissen@ihcmerwede.com
  24. Marcel Niemeijer(Inkoopstrateeg)
    marcel@inkoopstrateeg.nl
  25. Marco van der Heijden (Boehringer Ingelheim)
    marco.van_der_heijden@boehringer-ingelheim.com
  26. Marleen Kempa (Core Consulting)
    marleenkempa@gmail.com
  27. Martine van Gool (Tauw)
    m.van.gool@amsterdam.nl
  28. Mat Wijlaars (InkoopTarget)
    m.wijlaars@inkooptarget.nl
  29. Mikolaj Fiksinski (Scenter)
    fiksinski@scenter.nl
  30. Olaf van Binsbergen (OVB advies)
    ovb@ovbadvies.nl
  31. Peter Dohmen (Zilveren Kruis Achmea)
    peter.dohmen@achmea.nl
  32. Peter Mustert (Lelystad Airport)
    mustert@lelystad-airport.nl
  33. Rahima Mejres (Sofimad)
    info@sofimad.nl
  34. Roland Vincent (Scenter)
    vincent@scenter.nl
  35. Sicco Santema (Technical University of Delft)
    s.c.santema@tudelft.nl
  36. Sonja Ripper (Rabobank)
    Sonja.Rippen@rabobank.nl
  37. Theo Peeters (HHSK)
    t.peeters@hhsk.nl
  38. Victor Van der Wal (Metrics Management)
    victor.vanderwal@metrics-management.nl
  39. Willeke Wieringa (NIC)
    Willeke.Wieringa@hetnic.nl
  40. Willem Hermsen (Hanzehogeschool Groningen)
    w.f.j.m.hermsen@pl.hanze.nl
  41. Willem van den Brink (City of Amsterdam)
    w.van.den.brink@amsterdam.nl
  42. Wouter Smits (Rijkswaterstaat)
    wouter.smits@rws.nl
  43. Yi An Yung (Hanzehogeschool Groningen)
    y.a.yung@pl.hanze.nl




Back to top